• Chloe
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 32
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Work
English Teacher High School
Languages
English
Chloe's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Chloe

Hey, I’m Chloe!

Berlin, Berlin, Germany · Member since March 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi,

I am brand new to the website, however my previous house mate was a member and we had a number of people stay in our place from AirBnB. I have now decided to get involved myself. Although I am unable to offer my current living space I am keen to take advantage of the wide array of places on offer. Because I have no profile yet on this website, I hope this will fill you in:

I am currently living in Berlin where I work as an English high school teacher. I am originally from Melbourne, Australia, It feels as if I have spent my life travelling (like so many Australia's)as a child with my family, as a young adult with friends and more recently breaking out on my own. I love to explore cultures through their literature and food and countries through the natural environment. I wouldn't refuse a glass of wine or a night out dancing, but find most nights I have a book and some jazz playing in my lounge. Currently I am looking for an apartment to share with my 2 best friends while back home in Australia in the most beautiful area in the world Surf Coast/Great Ocean Road. If there is one thing I miss most living in Berlin, it is the sea! The smell, the breeze, the swimming.

That's a little about me, I look forward to meeting you all :)

Chloe