Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    65
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
Languages
English, Français, Italiano
Hey, I'm Anna Maria Lea!
Sant'Andrea in Percussina, Tuscany, Italy · Member since March 2013

I'was born in Florence, but I like so mauch the country life! I've been living in this house since 1987. The house was several time modified during these years and most of the times it was mostly me and my partner to work on it. This was also to adapt the house to our growing family, with our two daughters now of 27 and 22 years old.

I worked for many years with childrens and education. I thought yoga and areobic and I have always been working on personal relations (counselling etc). I enjoy cooking (mainly dishes from our land), I bake cakes, make homemade jams and I enyoy taking care of our vegetables and trees in the garden. I love reading and writing.

My younger daughter is a dancer, she studies at the university and work at a bar.
My older one is mostly working outside of Italy, studying languages.
I speak a little english and french.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vivo in questa casa dal 1987 e l’appartamento è stato più volte ristrutturato e adattato alla famiglia, con l’arrivo delle due figlie, ora di 27 e 22 anni.

Ho lavorato molti anni con i bambini nelle scuole dell’infanzia, ho insegnato yoga e ginnastica dolce, e ho sempre lavorato nel campo delle relazioni sociali. Mi piace cucinare (soprattutto cucina toscana), faccio dolci e marmellate fatte in casa; mi piace fare l’orto, leggere e scrivere.

Mia figlia più giovane studia all’Università, lavora da barista ed è una danzatrice per passione

Mia figlia maggiore è una giramondo (website hidden) invece parlo un po' d'inglese e di francese.

  • 2
    2 Reviews