• Anna
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 89
  • Facebook
    313 Friends
  • Reviewed
    7 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
Anna

Hey, I’m Anna!

Manchester, United Kingdom · Member since March 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi I'm Anna. I'm 34 and live in Manchester, UK. I have been using Air BnB for over 12 months now and have been lucky enough to book places in Paris, Edinburgh, Budapest and more recently California. I love the Air BnB network and have met some wonderful people. I haven't hosted as yet (don't have a big enough spare room) but would do if I had a bigger place.

A bit about me:

Things I can't live without - Aside from the obvious basics of food, water and bathroom/shower facilities it would have to be my iphone (it contains my life), my moisturiser and my lip balm. Don't have many material items I can't live without which has to be a good thing!

Favourite City - I adore many cities in Europe but Paris has to be my favourite. Outside of Europe, I am torn between San Diego and San Fransisco. Loved them both for different reasons.

Favourite food - seafood and sushi is a current favourite. Also love traditional British pies (but only in the winter time when it's cold and only hearty food will do).

I'm not a movie fanatic and don't have as much time to read as I would like. My life consists of work and socialising mainly - I love to cook, for me and my husband and for our friends. I am a big foodie and love eating out. The best thing about my recent trip to California was the food!