• Iriya
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 21
  • Facebook
    1860 Friends
  • Google
  • Reviewed
    33 Reviews
  • Offline ID
About Me
Kohoku High School, Ritsumeikan University, Bellevue Community College
English, 日本語
Iriya's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Iriya!

Tokyo, Japan · Member since April 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello! Thank you for find me!
This house is managed by 2 guys, Ken and Masa.

About Ken
I'm 32yrs old man who loves doggy, cooking, and talking with people who has different cultural backgrounds like you :) It's welcome to ask me to know deeper sides of Japan and chill out with me or my friends. It will be very nice if you can do COOKING EXCHANGE if we have chance to do. (I'll cook Japanese local food and you cook your local foods. Sounds nice?!)

About my job:
I do shared house producing with a specific concept, like language exchange share house, programmer's share house that makes your life more exciting and meaningful through living with house mates who has mutual purpose, interests.

About Masa
I'm 30 years old guy who loves traveling and communicating. I used to visit all the area in Japan. Especially I prefer natural spots like mountain, river, sea etc. Please do not hesitant to ask me everything about Japan. I'll do my best. In addition, I am fond of talking with foreigner to share each different culture. I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Thanks for reading!! See you in Tokyo!