• Amy & Josh
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 41
  • Facebook
    860 Friends
  • LinkedIn
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
About Me
Amy & Josh's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Amy & Josh

Hey, I’m Amy & Josh!

Sydney, Australia · Member since November 2009
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?


We are Amy and Josh, a 26/28 year old Australian couple.

Amy works in retail and is studying a Bachelor of Design at The College of Fine Arts in Sydney. She plays roller derby and is into web design, graphic design, art, and music.

Josh is 27 years old and is an Account Manager in the food industry. He is a really good cook (hell yes! says Amy) and is interested in music, and all those boy things like Xbox and football (soccer).

We both love travelling, good food and dining!

Amy has previously lived abroad for a year (in London) and travelled all around the globe in her previous life as a flight attendant. We have travelled together to Thailand in December 2010/11 and to New York, Toronto and LA in September 2011, and stayed in Airbnb properties on the latter trip. We loved the experience of having a home away from home, and meeting new people.

We love animals, especially dogs so it's not a problem if you have a pooch that needs looking after while we stay!!

As house guests we are respectful people, and will leave the apartment just as we found it. And when staying with us we expect the same too. We are easy going and won't mind if you borrow some milk or tea, etc. :)