Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 17
  • Facebook
    32 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Positively Reviewed
    18 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Liceo Classico "Anco Marzio"
Work
Telecom Company (Marketing)
Languages
English, Italiano
Hey, I'm Giorgio!
Rome, Lazio, Italy · Member since March 2013

My name is Giorgio, I am 47 years, I am a single father. I love being with my children. I'm with them every other week. When we are together they are always my first priority. I really like to share with them my time (both the funny moments that those less cheerful)
In my spare time I love being outdoor: at the beach, in the park, anywhere and anytime, either for sports (running, football, tennis, skiing, diving, cycling) that even just to relax (maybe for a nice picnic).
If the weather is too bad or in the evening, I like to go to the movies. Favorite movies? Paris Texas, Melancholia, Breaking the Waves, Shutter Island, Being There, Nanni Moretti's movies, Six Degrees of Separation, Woody Allen’s movies, Gran Torino, Wim Wenders’s movies…. and many others) or the theater.
I also really like the photography: I like to take pictures and going to photography exhibitions.
Travel: For my job, it happened to me to travel in business class and to sleep in luxurious big hotels, but I am much more comfortable traveling in a very simple way. Destinations: I like all kind of place to visit (big cities, small towns, mountains, beaches, one day trip or long journeys of a few weeks. I like to go camping. I do not like organized packages, villages or cruises.
Do not have a television
Favorite Books: Too many. I will mention three: "Me and You" (Niccolò Ammaniti), "Child in Time" (Ian McEwan), "American Pastoral" (Philip Roth).
I'm a vegetarian.
Music: Rolling Stones, Dire Straits, De Andrè, De Gregori, Ivano Fossati ....

  • 18
    18 Reviews
  • Verified ID