• Anne
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 90
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    13 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Western Washington Univ., CU Denver, Azusa Pacific Univ.
Work
artist,teacher, home and garden design and maintenance, guest artist and workshop instructor
Languages
English, Español, Français, Italiano
Anne's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Anne
Hey, I'm Anne!
Lakewood, Colorado, United States · Member since March 2013
You have reported this user. Undo?

I don't think I can live without good friends, fresh air and exercise, peace and quiet, beauty in art and nature, and good books. Great films are a plus.
My garden is one of my favorite spots, and the nearby lake and open space. Walks keep me active close to home. Although home and family are here in Colorado, I often travel to visit friends in New Mexico, Kansas and Texas. I love Italy, Hawaii, and Chile. I'm a third generation Colorado native, so I know my beloved home state very well. I also have lived in Chile, Washington, Minnesota, California and Hawaii. My houseguests have come from all continents, and ten languages have been spoken in my house.
I am relaxed, patient and live a simple though full life. I enjoy people who are respectful, open-minded and genuinely interested in others and in the world around them. Having traveled a lot, in many conditions and locations, I know how much it means to have a peaceful place to rest when in transit.
People love the restful atmosphere of my home, yard and neighborhood.
I enjoy sharing it!