• Janni Stubkjær
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 33
  • Facebook
    450 Friends
  • Reviewed
    18 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
Cross Cultural Studies - Copenhagen University
Work
Academic employee in a Ressource Center for children on Nørrebro
Languages
Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español
Janni Stubkjær's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Janni Stubkjær

Hey, I’m Janni Stubkjær!

Copenhagen, Denmark · Member since February 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello everybody,
I'm a 30 year old woman who have the opportunity to welcome you in my apartment. I work at a ressource center for youngsters on Nørrebro as an academic and pedagogic employee.
Favorites are coffee, good tv-shows, samba-dancing, reading and listening to music.

My former apartment-friend has moved to Stockholm to follow her true love so now I'm looking for friendly people to rent half of the shared apartment to.

Staying at my place will be a relaxing, home-feeling kind of experience. You will have your own part of the apartment with a shared kitchen and bathroom. Therefore we will meet during the day. Don't worry: I'm a friendly person who both likes the idea of socializing and respecting each others spaces. I'm easy to hang around. No doubt about it.

In my younger years with more freedom and less worries I traveled around in Europe and Asia. I have also been working at an orphanage in Thailand where I took care of children with HIV. I miss traveling but I try every once in a while to go to interesting places. Especially Eastern Europe and Middle Asia interests me. I'm part of a travel group with som fellow ex-students and we are now planning to go to Romania or Serbia.

Well, that's it. As I said: a visit at my place will be a friendly, hospitable experience enjoying -in many people's words- one of the greatest cities in Europe.

Feel free to write for details, questions etc.

Regards,

Janni