• Diana
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 23
  • Facebook
    1146 Friends
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Florida Atlantic University, Georgia Tech, Cardinal Gibbons High School
Work
McKinley Creekside Cabins, TEFL instructor (Turkey and Slovakia)
Languages
Français, Italiano, Türkçe
Diana's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Diana

Hey, I’m Diana!

Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello and welcome to my Profile! A quote from L.M. Montgomery can start the conversation about me:

“It's been my experience that you can nearly always enjoy things if you make up your mind firmly that you will."

I'm a happy-go-lucky, positive, and adventurous type of gal. I enjoy traveling, hiking, cooking, reading, films, gardening, music, history, exercise, and knitting. If I had to eat one thing for the rest of my life it would be spaghetti and meatballs (extra parmesan). I'm interested in living a sustainable life and in anyone who can teach me new things.
For the last two years I've been traveling and working in as many places as possible around the world and in the U.S.A. (along with my wonderful partner Ian). I am a teacher and a hospitality specialist, both are passions of mine and help to make me mobile. I've lived in Thailand, New Zealand, Alaska, Turkey, and Slovakia thus far, and traveled to many places in between. Yet, there is so much more exploring to be done! I find it is best to stay with hosts because I have a better opportunity to understand their culture, or even to become acquainted with a new geographical U.S. sub-culture.

At the moment I am not a host, but when we've settled, Ian and I plan to become hosts. Until then, hope to meet you out there...