Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 45
  • Facebook
    395 Friends
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Wheatland Union High, California State University, Sacramento, UC Davis
Work
Nanny
Alicia's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Alicia

Hey, I’m Alicia!

Sacramento, California, United States · Member since February 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Graduated from UC Davis with a B.S. in Neurobiology, Physiology and Behavior in 2007.
I am currently working on my Single Subject teaching credential in Biology at California State University, Sacramento.

I work as a nanny and have worked for the same family for 7 years. The children are 9 and 5 and I cannot believe how fast time flies and how much they've grown! They bring nothing but joy to my life. I work with lots of other families in the neighborhood as well and carpool kids around. The kids all call me "Seesha" and it's the greatest nickname of my life.

I live in Midtown Sacramento, CA and positively love it! It's a really wonderful area.
I adore traveling!

I am an avid reader. My friends and I put together an amazing Beers and Book Club and we have a really great time. I enjoy Epic Fantasy way too much! In fact, I've had a Lord of the Rings themed birthday party for 10 years running. This past December was my 30th birthday and we rented a gorgeous cabin in Lake Tahoe, CA and watched all 13 hours of the movies together and played in the snow.

This summer I'm headed to Rome, Florence, Paris, Naples, Greece (Isles and Athens!), Dubrovnik, Barcelona and Amsterdam. I'll be spending half of the trip with my mom, with is really exciting (we have so many museums to see!) and the second half with my lovely boyfriend.