• Sue
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 56
  • Facebook
    119 Friends
  • Reviewed
    5 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
Work
Self Employed (Business)
Sue's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Sue

Hey, I’m Sue!

Brisbane, Australia · Member since February 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

We're from Brisbane, Australia, have three grown daughters, all well travelled. Mike and I are both semi-retired, having had our own businesses for most of our lives. Travelling recently has been by motorbike, both in Europe and Australia. Walking and camping have been the family style of holidays, and we have backpacked as a family many places around the world. We also love reading, music and conversation. Meeting fellow travellers gives us a great sharing experience and often stories are valuable resources for future trips. We have a Cairn terrier (the busiest dog we know) and an adopted rag doll cat, and, they are best mates. Our daughters all live close by and are pursuing their careers and studies. They are available if we are out of town. Mike surfs, kite surfs, bicycles and motorcycles and has many timber craft projects always waiting to be completed upon our return from trips. I love reading, travelling,playing tennis, trail walking, cooking, and chatting over a wine (or beer depending on the heat of the day!) Our family are all either committed vegetarians or close to it, so we shop fresh almost each day. We can give you loads of info regarding the best places locally to source great fresh food too!