• Radhika
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 45
  • Facebook
    204 Friends
  • LinkedIn
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
University of Nottingham
Previously (website hidden) in HR (ended 15th Feb 2013)
English, Español, Français, Italiano
Radhika's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Radhika!

London, United Kingdom · Member since February 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi there,
I'm a 29 year old from London, UK who loves travelling and discovering new cultures.
I have just come back from a year abroad in Australia which was wonderful mainly because I love the sun and warmth. It is not the first time I've lived abroad either. While I am British, I spent part of my childhood growing up in Dubai and then after university travelled to Florence to learn Italian. As you can most probably tell I love exploring and really getting to know a place rather than be one of those tourists. I am sociable - meeting new people is the best part of travelling alone-, I love learning different languages (I speak French, Italian and a bit of Spanish), cooking and I'm a big swimmer- (swim between 2-4km a week- but not a fitness fanatic). I graduated in English so love reading and writing but my second passion is art.
I have a couple of friends who are Air BNB hosts and so I appreciate what it means to open your home to potential strangers. Rest assured I'm friendly, respectful and clean so if there are certain house rules to abide by just say the word.