Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 76
  • Facebook
    406 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, University of Wisconsin-Madison, Arizona State University, Case High
Work
University of Wisconsin- Madison
Languages
English, Français
Hey, I'm Tracy!
Madison, Wisconsin, United States · Member since April 2011

I am an adventurous, open-minded scientist and playwright living in the beautiful Midwest. I work my day job as a lab manager and researcher at the University of Wisconsin- Madison where I study the evolution of infectious diseases. I also direct and write plays, and act in them too. My husband and I have one cat, a girl named Paul.
Ryan (aforementioned husband) and I love to cook and enjoy locally raised produce. We bicycle lots of places- we commute to work and we take weekend biking/camping adventures while the weather is nice. Ryan works at a local bike shop.
Ryan and I mostly travel locally but when we do travel internationally we like to experience the new culture we are visiting- really get to know the people and the place. We LOVE new foods and beverages. We like to talk but we also respect privacy.
Most recently we visited Salt Cay in the Turks and Caicos, a 2.5 square mile island with more donkeys on it than people. It was amazing.
We love music of all kinds- I'm starting piano lessons very soon.
In general, we are laid back and curious, always learning and growing, and believe in never giving up. Oh, and funny. We're really funny.

  • 1
    1 Review
  • Verified ID