Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 05
  • Facebook
    447 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    13 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
School
IES Audiovisual de Vigo [EAV]
Work
RTVE
Languages
English, Español, Português
Hey, I'm Xabi!
Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain · Member since February 2013

CASTELLANO (English below):
Soy un chico de gallego de 30 años, hace 5 años que me vine a Cataluña. Trabajo como técnico de sonido en TVE. Me encanta la música, tocar la guitarra e ir a conciertos. En mi casa hay música todo el día, podrás escuchar desde el Jazz más antiguo, pasando por el modern hasta el rock más actual, pero si la música te molesta, me pongo los auriculares y fiesta!
Me gusta el cine, quedar con los amigos e ir a pasear, sobre todo el senderismo. También me gusta cocinar, lo que pasa es que debido a los horarios del trabajo no tengo mucho tiempo para ello, quien sabe? Lo mismo cuando vengas tengo el día libre y te encuentras una empanada encima de la mesa :D
__________________

ENGLISH:

I'm a 30 year old guy who came to Catalonia five years ago from the other corner of Spain. I work as a sound operator at the Spanish TV. I love listening to music, playing guitar and going to movies and all kind of musical events. At my place there's always music. From Dixieland, Swing and Modern Jazz, to the coolest and newest indie-rock. But if music bothers you, don't worry, I'd plug my headphones and keep on rocking on my own.
I like cooking, but due to work schedules I don't have much time for it, maybe when you come to my place I'm on my day off and I'll cook some typical Spanish food for you!
I also like hanging out with the pals, walking outdoors and hiking. Since I've been living 25 years near to Portuguese border I understand Portuguese and can speak a little.
English spoken, of course!

  • 13
    13 Reviews
  • 3 References
  • Verified ID