• Ashley
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 41
  • Reviewed
    5 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Languages
English
Ashley's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Ashley
Hey, I'm Ashley!
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada · Member since February 2013
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello world :)

I am 28...bubbly...have a passion for health and fitness...well travelled...and never want to stop exploring!
I have always travelled to a destination where I can live for a long period of time so I can get the full experience of the country and culture. My travels have taken me to China, South East Asia, Australia and Europe.
Now that I am older and need to focus on my career as a nutritionist, I have decided to choose a major destination per year and spend a minimum 3 weeks exploring everything the destination of choice has to offer.
This year....ITALY! :)
My boyfriend and I will be travelling for 3 weeks mid May to the early June. We figure staying in Bed and breakfast will give us more of a cultural experience as well as a great way to meet locals. We are both fitness enthusiast who enjoy the outdoors and dont plan on spending alot of time inside during our trip. We love our mornings and will be using them to our full advantage as to not waste a single minute on our 3 week holiday.
As far as accomodation...we would like somewhere to call home for our short stay as we travel from place to place. For a host, someone whos friendly and easy going with a wealth of knowledge about their city/village.

Hope to meet you soon :)

Ashley and Danny