Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 12
  • Facebook
    333 Friends
  • Google
  • LinkedIn
  • Reviewed
    49 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
Universidad Austral, Michael Ham
Graphic Designer
English, Español
Alexia's Airbnb Symbol

Visit »


Hey, I’m Alexia!

Buenos Aires, Argentina · Member since April 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I´m 34 years old, I have a daughter soon to be eight. My daughter is great! jajaj, she really is :)

I work in Graphic Design, Branding, communication, web, etc. The business is owned by my sister and me. We love our work. But my real passion is cooking!! I love to cook!!! We have a lot of clients fron Polo, a very traditional sport here, a lot of businneses in palermo and some bigger companies.

I love to travel and I´ve traveled a lot. All through Argentina, the hole of America, Africa, India, Nepal,Tibet, South East Asia, etc. I lived abroad many times. I love mountain climbing and adventures. I often end up giving my guests information or tips on their trips to Perú or other countries of latinamerica. I have a lot of friends all over the globe. Also , together with some friends we have an ONG, now for almost 10 years and I always like to de some return work for others.
I love biking to work, reading, painting and playing with my daughter. I´m a very calm person but at the same time I know and enjoy the good restaurant, bars, art, theatre and all the amazing things and tendencies Buenos Aires has to show.
I like to have people home. I´m veru easy to live with and I´m used to live with very different people. I´m not at all intruder and I respect a lot the other persons space, but when it happens I make really ggod friends with my guests. We have even gone on trips toghether!