• Anne
Verifications
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 83
  • Facebook
    230 Friends
  • Reviewed
    4 Reviews
About Me
Work
Meteo France
Anne's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Anne
Hey, I'm Anne!
Lyon, Rhone-Alpes, France · Member since February 2013
You have reported this user. Undo?

Personal Description : I'am 40. My job : meteorologist forecaster. Easy to deal with, I can sleep everywhere.
I'm curious, open-minded, natural, dynamic. I've two marvellous and wonderfull children (as curious and travel's addicts than I am). That's not an exhaustive, but you'll discover the rest if we meet !
Music taste : a small and uncomplete abstract, as it comes to my mind : The Beatles, The Doors, Janis Joplin, Pink Floyds, Radiohead, PJ Harvey, Tori Amos, Piers Faccini, Massive Attack, Tom Waits, Muse, ACDC, Liza Ekdal, Nina Simone, Bach, Beethoven, Chopin, Schubert, Eminem, Keny Arkana, Brel, Brassens, Barabara, Camille, Higelin père, fils et fille, Danyel Waro, Salif Keita, Bonga, Ali Farka Toure, jestofunk, JL Hooker, Bob Marley, La Familia Miranda, Compay Segundo...
Activities : outdoors activities, much hiking, sailing, biking, rafting, sky-diving (light experience), scuba-diving (addict, all over the world), canyoning... And, as many people, I like to eat, laugh, drink, play games (I saw a Risk), dance, meet people, read, listen to music, see movies, theater, museums... and all that makes life 's soo good.
Locations Traveled : Australia, Belgium, Cameroon, Ecuador, Egypt, French Polynesia, Germany, Guadeloupe, Ireland (Republic of), Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Madagascar, Martinique, Mauritius, Morocco, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Tromelin Island, United State, Iceland.