• Wade
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 99
  • Reviewed
    4 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Work
Venmar CES Inc.
Languages
English
Wade's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Wade

Hey, I’m Wade!

Saskatoon, Canada · Member since February 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

My wife & I are from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada and we will be travelling around Australia & New Zealand for several weeks. My wife is currently doing an artist residency at Cairns. We will be travelling around with our 20 year old daughter. I am a Mechanical Engineering Technologist and My wife is a photographic artist particularly interested in portraiture and she teaches photography to artists at the University of Saskatchewan. We are quiet, kind and love to hear people's stories. We also do soccer, yoga, ballroom dancing, and are into healthy food and lifestyles. We don't smoke or drink. I like tin whistle music among many other kinds. I hope to take in plays or dance performances while travelling and see Australia & New Zealand.

My wife has been eating gluten free for a number of years and she avoids sugar, but eats fruit and honey. She also avoids dairy products, except for butter. We enjoy herbal tea, but not coffee or regular tea.

We also enjoy outdoor walks and animals. In my family there is me, my wife, our teenage daughter and son, and a whippet dog named Akiro. My family is Canadian of British ancestry and I am curious to learn about the national cultures we are visiting.