• Iuliia&Nastya
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 71
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
Languages
English, Français, Italiano
Hey, I'm Iuliia&Nastya!
Moscow, Moscow, Russia · Member since February 2013

Hi, we share this account as we travel mostly together but actually we stick together not only whilst travelling.
In the photo Nastya is on the left and Iulia on the right.
I'm Nastya, I'm 20 and I'd like to introduce Iulia.
Feels like she's my sister from another mister, I really appreciate our friendship and time spent together. We got to know each other 2 years ago but seems like I've known her for ages! Iullia is the most easygoing person I've ever met, the most supportive, the most cheerful, the most understanding, the most communicative and my vocabulary isn't enough to finish the list. She likes salsa dance, learning French (and before also German - shame on you to give up!), reading (here shame on me not to read that much), meeting new people and sharing experiences...
Wow wow slow down girl! Hiii I`m Julia, 20 and now it`s my turn to tell you about Nastya, the most mysterious person ever. I`d call Nastya an Iron Lady: she is decisive, stubborn,persistent, she knows what she wants and always stays devoted to her principles. Besides this woman is exetremely relaxed, in the best way, which balances somebody`s fuss!haha But the striking thing is that Nastya, who may seem to be rather stiff at first sight(oh do not ever believe the first impression), is passionate, affectionate, attentive, tender and sensitive. Get ready to spend hours in lively conversation with an interesting talker as she is and to shake sides with laughing! Nasya`s live-long hobby is skiing, mountains are her nature, she adores her dog, which correlates with her outgoing personality, speaks English, French and Italian (I wish I were as persistent as you are!)
Though it's pretty challenging to describe our hobbies separately as we believe our favourite is to travel around the world in search of new emotions, friends and just have the time of our lives no matter what we do and where we are.

  • 2
    2 Reviews
  • Verified ID