• Jenny
Verified ID
  • Email address
    Verified
  • Phone number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 20
  • Facebook
    482 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    9 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Östra Real, Röllingby Gymnasium, IHM Business School, SMH
Work
Communication advisor, self-employed
Languages
English, Svenska
Jenny's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Jenny

Hey, I’m Jenny!

Stockholm, Sweden · Member since February 2013

I am 41 years old and live in Stockholm, Sweden.

I work as a communication advisor, self-employed, within PR and marketing.
Love to travel and I do it as much as I possibly can. As a freelancer I can basically work from any place in the world where there's an Internet connection :).

New York is my favorite city in the world and I just need to be there at least twice a year, even more if I can.
I also travel a lot to London, South France and Paris, Italy and Asia (Thailand and Indonesia).

Love art, read a lot and I try to go to as many music gigs as I possibly can. And I am a shopping maniac ;-).

I am also a spinning instructor and LesMills RPM instructor, I love to run and workout at the gym.

I really like the idea of renting a apartment instead of staying at a hotel when I travel. Feels more genuine and personal. I like to be able to cook my own food if I wish to and get a homely feeling. I've seen too many hotel rooms and will probably experience a hundred more during my lifetime…

I am a very organized person, like to have it tidy around me. I am easy-going, like to meet and talk to new people and experience new places. I guess that's what traveling is all about - collecting experiences.

Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any further questions.

Until then, take care :-)