Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 33
  • Reviewed
    80 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Claudia's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Claudia

Hey, I’m Claudia!

Alcúdia, Balearic Islands, Spain · Member since February 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

We are a family of 5 cousins: Claudia, Lina, Isabel, Marga and Joan. We joined airbnb in 2013 and since then we can only report nice experiences with guests . We hope you all feel at home during your holidays!

That's who we are:

Claudia: 33 years old travel agent. As you may suppose, I love travelling. Singing is my other passion. I actually sing in a chorus, I speak Spanish, Catalan and English.

Lina: I'm a 37 years old PR. As my sister, singing and travelling are my passions. I love languages, too. In adddition to Spanish and Catalan, I speak English, Italian, German and a bit of French. As a Public Relations I love meeting new people all around the world! You are all welcome!!

Isa: I'm a 32 years old German teacher. I love reading and travelling and learning languages. I speak fluent Spanish, Catalan, German and English. As a host, my best experience is meeting new people. I hope you all enjoy your stay here!!!

Marga: I'm a 30 years old English teacher in elementary education. Now I'm living in Barcelona, but maybe you'll meet me in some check-in while I'm on holidays in Majorca. I speak Spanish, Catalan, English and German. I like painting, and love cats and dogs.

Joan: Last, but not least! I'm a 27 years old Archaeology student and I work in a hotel during the summer season. I like design, arts, indie music and the beach. I speak Spanish, Catalan and English and understand a little French.

Now you know us, we just can wish you nice holidays and see you soon!!