• Carson
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 46
  • Facebook
    1026 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    21 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Dulaney High School, Pennsylvania State University, Complutense University of Madrid
Work
Work as the CSO for a private mobile company
Languages
English, Español
Carson's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Carson
Hey, I'm Carson!
Washington, District of Columbia, United States · Member since February 2013
You have reported this user. Undo?

I have lived all over:
born on Fort Benning in Augusta GA
Lived from age 2 - 7 in Knoxville TN
Lived from age 7 - HS graduation outside Baltimore MD
Attended Penn State University graduating in 2002 with Honors in Finance and International Business with Minors in International Studies, Spanish, & Management Information Systems.
Studied at the Universidad de Complutense in Madrid Spain from June 2001 until March 2002.
Moved to Washington DC in August 2002
Purchased and moved into my Foggy Bottom condo in December 2005
Renovated my condo during Spring/Summer 2009
Currently live in DC and travel to my headquarters in South Florida 1.5 weeks/month.

I enjoy traveling (no feathers in my cap but have been to about 40 countries & counting), great live music, reading (don't watch much TV), exploring all of DC's nooks & cranies and meeting and learning from interesting people.
Fitness wise, I practice yoga 4 times/week, road bike as often as possible in Spring/Summer/Fall, hike, swim, tennis, hoops, coaching lacrosse while playing in the occasional alumni game, and recently learned to kiteboard.

Foodwise, I am all about everything except heavy pasta or anything overly oniony and designed the kitchen as a foodie at heart.

As a host, I'm an easy going person and for about 98% of the time; when I host the condo will be entirely yours. I travel quite often for work and make my condo available on airbnb when I'm on the road for work, visiting family (big family guy...great show too!), and vacation.

As a guest, I'm quite the no frills kind of person. I grew up the 3rd of 4 boys and shared a room with my younger brother growing up. I've never had a girlfriend complain about any snoring and can pretty much fall asleep anywhere when tired. I'm tidy, respectful and aim to leave things better than when I found them.

My motto in life is an easy one:
Live Simply. Give More. Expect Less.
Live.Laugh.Love !