• Jessica
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 59
  • Facebook
    228 Friends
  • LinkedIn
  • Reviewed
    11 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
UNC Chapel Hill, American University Washington College of Law
Nonprofit Immigration Attorney at Immigration Center for Women and Children
English, Español, Italiano, Português
Jessica's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Jessica!

San Francisco, California, United States · Member since October 2009
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I moved to San Francisco for good in May 2008 and haven't looked back. I go by Jess. You can find me in cyberland easily by googling my full name - Jessica Farb.

Why should you host me thru airbnb? I'm very passionate about my 9-5ish job as an immigration attorney at a non-profit in San Francisco. I'm equally passionate about my free time: whether it's sitting still or exploring the world.

A little more about me. I grew up in North Carolina, went to UNC-Chapel Hill, lived in San Diego while doing an AmeriCorps VISTA project, did organic farming (wwoofing!) in Europe, spent a lot of time in Latin America, focused on international/human/civil rights in law school in DC, and now get paid to do the work I love in the Bay Area. I have lived in group houses/apartments in Argentina, San Diego, Italy, Spain, Chapel Hill (NC), Washington, DC, and San Francisco. I'm on the cleaner side of clean, a non-smoker, and respectful – especially for shared spaces. I love to venture, dance, play capoeira, run, bike, swim, water-polo, camp, rock-climb, sip tea, cook, learn new languages, travel . . . you name it.