• Emily
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 72
  • Facebook
    324 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
International Flight Attendant
Emily's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Emily!

Ashland, Oregon, United States · Member since February 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

World traveling, animal loving, music appreciating, foodie. I am also in training on being a super mom and it is going quite well thus far. I backpack, hike, snorkel, surf, scuba, hug trees, garden, play music, giggle, work with kids/education as much as I can, where ever possible. My heart belongs to the warm waters of the South Pacific, but my job is based in San Francisco and currently our home the beautiful quaint town of Ashland Oregon. My daughter's name is Coral, she is 11 and looking forward to getting dive certified so we can explore the oceans together. We are both very easy going travelers. We like to hostel or stay with local families, so that we can connect with people over food, music and more. That's what life is about. As a flight attendant I stay in 4 and 5 star hotels for work all the time and while I appreciate the luxuries for work, I find such travelling sterile in my personal life. I am unfortunately allergic to cat dander, but other than that I like to hang with all mammals. I love to cook and eat local cuisine, wherever I am. My daughter and I eat mostly pescatarian/vegetarian, but we are highly flexible in other peoples home and have never passed up connecting with others over good food and good conversation. Feel free to ask me any questions you like. :)