• Tracy
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Facebook
    305 Friends
About Me
School
Portsmouth High School, Butler University, UMass Amherst, CnC-Studios, HB Studio, New York
Work
Receptionist and Performer
Tracy's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Tracy

Hey, I’m Tracy!

New York, New York, United States · Member since January 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am looking for a room in an apartment for long term occupancy for me and my cat. If you don't allow pets, I will not be staying with you. My friend directed me to this site. Below is my Craig's list ad under 'housing wanted'. Hope to hear from you!

Finding a good roommate is like trying a new, inexpensive wine. You hope it doesn't suck but sometimes you just have the label to go by.
I'm a 51 year old female. Still reading? Great. I have a cat. STILL reading?! Wonderful. Perseverance pays off.
Not only am I reliable, always pay on time, clean, open and communicative and friendly, I love to cook and share my yummy creations. I like to clean and like to keep the place clean. Like everyone, sometimes I get busy and don't make my bed. And the laundry piles up. but that's life. I CAN promise PROMISE you will never smell the cat box. BTW cat's are great for keeping away cockroaches and mice. But your place is clean so you don't have those anyway.

I am a supportive and honest person and like nothing better than conversation over wine, beer, martinis or tea and coffee. I LOVE coffee. It's like an addiction. Strike that. It is an addiction. And there is something I like better. Dancing. But I take classes for that.

I have a daughter who's almost famous. You've probably seen her on TV.

I work during the day, am a singer, dancer, actress, play a little piano and give a voice lesson every once in a while. I'm a personal trainer and am happy to share that info, too.

I am not 420 friendly, but as long as I don't smell it, I don't care.