Visit create.airbnb.com »
Thanks for taking the time to report this user.
Your participation helps keep Airbnb a safe and trusted
community, and it doesn't go unnoticed!
We are from Romania.
Livia has completed online and offline ID verification.
Learn more »
The Positive side of this flat it is that is very close to the beach and lots of fun places for kids.
In our situation, I didn't check before if the flat has wi fi, washing machine and stove, so wasn't easy to manage 6 weeks without washing as family. So don't expect any of those. Rather a hotel.
Lots of noises coming in weekends as vis a vis it's a 2 star hotel and lots of Dunkers makes their party there.
Also unfortunately flat was not clean properly at our arrival, lots of hairs on the floor, from what I understood there is no vacuum cleaner so it's hard only to clean the surface with a mop which the cleaner I assumed did it and explained to me that is hard to clean without one.
There is a swimming pool but is only on a sun till noon so is ice cold, can't really be used except it is 40 degrees outside.
Then other aspect I disliked, were the towels very thorn, different colors like the I ve never seen nowhere, and if I didn't travel or have myself holiday lets wouldn't comment on that one. I think is just taking the mick with such a bad quality towels, perhaps collected from a second hand shop. I could imagine for 80 pounds per day a better service. And those are not high expectation for Romania as the host commented, as I stayed in 5 stars hotel for 85 euros, in middle of Bucharest, it comes down to individuals how likes to treat their visitors.
I ve only stayed there because of location and I couldn't adventure to search another place with a 2 year old child.
However the weakest points I did underline to the host before and I think she did take it in, with exception the comment about towels, that people use them, yes, but for the money visitors pays, at least clean, good condition towels and sheets can have. But is her choice. I understand making money it is important but more important is your client.
We were three girls staying at this modern apartment and the place was perfect for us. The location is great and we spent wonderful times at the swimming pool and at the big balcony! The beach is very very close to the apartment making very easy moving around Mamaia!
Livia is very accesible and ready to help whenever is needed.
We had a wonderful time in Mamaia and te apartment suited us perfectly. It was very clean and everything worked as expected. We especially enjoyed the balcony of the apartment, where we ate our breakfast in the morning breeze everyday. The apartment was situated close to the beach and walking distance from restaurants, bars and a small supermarket. We couldn't have wished for anything better.
Nice place, good situation in the city, really clean, near the beach, all the équipements required and Livia does her best to make your stay perfect.
The reservation was canceled 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nous avons passés un super séjour, l'appartement est très bien, et les hôtes très accueillant. Merci
Wonderful, modern and new apartment. Great location and all amenities at your fingertips! The balcony and the private pool are excellent for winding down at the end of a day at the beach. The host is very nice and even gave us a welcome tour along with lots of information about the area. Would definitely recommend this apartment and can't wait to go back!