• Kristy
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 09
  • Facebook
    223 Friends
  • Reviewed
    5 Reviews
About Me
Work
Lawyer
Kristy's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Kristy
Hey, I'm Kristy!
West Leederville, Western Australia, Australia · Member since January 2013
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a 34 year old from Perth WA, travelling with my 38 year old husband. We are both professionals who love to travel and prefer to experience living like the locals rather than sticking to the typical tourist activities. We are city people and love art, music, history and dining out. We also enjoy the more relaxed country or seaside escape every now and then to unwind and recharge the batteries. It's hard to name our favourite travel destinations because we tend to love everywhere we visit! We've visited the Maldives and Singapore and have travelled quite a bit around Europe, the USA and our home country of Australia.

Our style of travelling is very laid back. We don't like to have too much planned and prefer to take each day as it comes. We will be happiest in an area with interesting architecture, unique boutique shops and cafes, and some nightlife. And good coffee nearby is a must!!

As guests we are quiet and respectful of people's space. We are happy to keep to ourselves but we're also friendly. Part of the reason we love using Airbnb on our travels is that we enjoy meeting interesting and like-minded people, and we know that Airbnb hosts always have all the best local knowledge and tips!

We live in a renovated character house and we are very house proud. We have a real appreciation for design and really enjoy the home we've created. We understand that it is a special thing to be let in to someone else's home and when we travel we will treat your home as if it is our own.