Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    57
  • Facebook
    229 Friends
About Me
School
Graphische, Uni Wien
Work
Multimedia, Webdesigner, Photographer,
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Hey, I'm Marcela!
Colombia · Member since January 2013

My fully name is Marcela Sofia Mora , I am 20 years old. I am visiting currently a College in Multimedia and I study at the same time cultures and Social-anthropology in the University of Vienna. I love traveling, outdoor activitys and sports. My free time is mostly occupied with creative actions as I try to imrpove my skills in photography and arts. I like to listen to good relaxing music, like classical and latinamerican music while reading a book or cooking some vegetarian food.

I like to meet people from all over the world and that is also a reason why I am using (website hidden) at home in Austria, to help other travellers from overseas to enjoy their stay more in my home country. That is also how I get to AIrbnb. by recommendation of a Host! :-)

We bought the house in Silvania, because we have a big Family in Colombia and my dad is living also in Bogota at the moment, because of his work.
Unfortunatley we can't use the home that often, because we have limited free time. But whenever we have the opportunity we go there, like for Christmastime for example, where we have a lovely time there.

The house is surrounded from nature, you can sit on the terrace in the sun and see the mountains all over and listen to the sound of the varity of birds who are there. I really love this place and would recommend everyone to stay once there and experience the harmony and ephic atmosphere.

In the end I just want to let you know that I am regestrated here to share with other people, to give them the opportunity to have a nice time in Silvania, a very lovely town with great inhabitans...my second home!