• Joey
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 02
  • Online ID
    Verified
  • Positively Reviewed
    8 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
Hogeschool van Amsterdam
Work
Norton Rose Fulbright, Amsterdam
Languages
English, Español, Nederlands
Hey, I'm Joey!
Amsterdam, North Holland, The Netherlands · Member since January 2013

Hi! I am Joey, 27years and from Amsterdam, The Netherlands. I am a singer but work as a legal secretary in Employment & Labour at a lawyers firm in Amsterdam just to pay the bills.

I love to dance and therefore I always want to take dance classes where ever I go on vacation. This also goes for Bikram Yoga. Which is so relaxing. But besides exercising, I truly love food! (so good, healthy & sometimes sugary food needs to take over and feed me) I prefer home cooked mails but also like to go to cheap but great restaurants to get surprised. I also love to cook. I was raised in a home where everyone has his or her own Thai restaurant, so if you want a Thai food recipe? Just ask me or let me cook it for you.

I love the sun and therefore like to travel to warm countries. If there is a beach, I would like to relax there for a few days, but after that I need to do some activities again like climbing, diving or go shopping even. I like living in a city center. It is full of life and noise which makes me feel that I am in the middle of everything I need to have a taste of culture. I adore museums, romantic cities like Lisbon, Portugal or Prague, Czech Republic with beautiful history and prefer to avoid the modern city without any soul.

I also love to go to an karaoke bar to sing a few tunes, musicals or other shows like comedy but a movie or a tv series is also something I love to do in my spare time.

I do not smoke or drink (but do not think I am boring). I just do not need alcohol to have extra fun in life! But I do like it to be quiet and peaceful and very clean at home. Because I do a lot outside I need my rest once I get home. But I am always in for a party or a diner party and meeting new people.

I try to travel as much as I can. I am going to Australia end of January 2014, starting in Melbourne and maybe go up north to finish in Brisbane.

  • 8
    8 Reviews
  • Verified ID