• Alicia
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 25
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
Work
Aduana Argentina
Languages
Español, Italiano
Alicia's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Alicia
Hey, I'm Alicia!
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a woman of 53 years, divorced, with three grown children, a son, Maximilian of 32 years who lives in Marbella with his wife who soon will make me grandmother, Gisela daughter of 28 who is a physical education teacher, single to lives in Patagonia Argentina and my youngest child is 27 years is Barbara junior marketing analyst is paired with Mark. I am a lawyer and professor of law, working for Customs Argentina, I love to travel, this trip to Italy precedes mine following Marbella to attend the birth of my first grandchild Nehuen.
My son and his wife have suggested this form of renting a place to go on vacation, they use regularly, the last trip was to Touluse in France, I love the history, art and museums, Italy is one of the dream for me to visit part of the history of mankind, will continue to Sicily, the land of my family.
When I travel I like walk and know as much as possible and only go back for a refreshing bath and a nice dinner with good wine, I like sharing talks if given the occasion. Things without which I can not live: good in principle are not things but people and they are my children, since March my grandson, my friends, of things: my house in San Telmo, my cat Pepa, my mate, my notebook, my books and the travels.