Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    07
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Positively Reviewed
    4 Reviews
About Me
School
Massey University
Work
90 Seconds Tv
Languages
Bahasa Indonesia, English
Hey, I'm Sian!
New Zealand · Member since January 2013

Hello!
I am a 21 year old girl who has just come back from travelling around asia for 4 months. I work and study online, so am a busy little beaver. I like the sun, reading, writing, cycling and walking. I also love food and cooking.

I travel light with just one back pack, and am simple and easy going.

5 things I can't live without
1. Fruit & Vegetables - I love fresh food
2. Water & Green tea
3. A camera - i love to take videos and pictures
4. I love to walk, read and write
5. Sun

I like exploring the world, I like learning new languages and experiencing things the local way. I like airbnb as I get to met new people, who I can talk to and then I get to experience things other then staying in a pokey hotel room.

As I move around lot its really nice to settle in quickly to a new home for a small windown then move on again, such a nice experience that way.

My motto for this year is to "think big" and "be an interesting human" its how I like to live my life - a bit differently from the normal.

Fun facts about me are:
1. I don't drink
2. I love to dance
3. I love to swim
4. I'm trying very hard to improve my posture
5. I work + study online
6. I am a kiwi
7. I am also a quarter Italian
8. I can speak a little bit of Bahasa Indonesia
9. I like have cold showers
10. I am a great cook

I hope to met you soon!
:)

  • 4
    4 Reviews