• James
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 05
  • Facebook
    238 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Full Sail University (MBA) -- Susquehanna University (Bachelors)
Digital Marketing
English, Español
James's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m James!

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States · Member since January 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Professional in digital marketing and analysis doing independent contracting presently. Just finished up my MBA and decided it was time to brighten my horizon along with a friend of mine. Wanted to travel the world to see what there is to offer in the form of new relations, new experiences, new friends, and possibly even a new career or job. Interests include working out regularly in various aspects including cardio (prefer running outside), free weights, cross fit, etc. Enjoy doing the challenges and cross fit events like mud runs and tough mudder courses. Enjoy many sports but basketball is my favorite to participate in and love to watch a good futbol match. Also have a great love for entertainment and the arts in all aspects especially music, movies, and art exhibitions. My friend and I that are traveling together are very outgoing and easy to get along with both being conversationalists but enjoy getting to know many different types of people. Also enjoy going out to pubs and bars the occasional club but can also just chill at a private party and still have a good time.

We are hoping to find like minded easy going individuals to stay with since we are on a limited budget and want to travel and experience as much as humanly possible and get to hopefully make new friendships overseas. Understanding many people have careers or work we would still appreciate the opportunity to have a guide if possible to show us the "non-tourist" off the map places that may be a once in a lifetime experience. We are both very respectable, trustworthy, trusting, and clean individuals.

Open to any and all inquiries or questions that you may have, so far the people on here have been extremely helpful and open so we can get to know one another and be less of strangers when we show up over there so I encourage you to ask and learn more about me and us than what I may have listed.

Thank you to any and all people looking at my profile and I also encourage anyone looking for a place to stay in Philadelphia to reach out to me as well. Of course I would need to verify with my roommates but as I will be traveling for 6 months there will be an open room in a house in Philadelphia. Have full use of a house with your own loft but a private loft on the first floor with the bedrooms on the 3rd floor and living area on 2nd. Public transportation accessible within walking distance to center city Philadelphia and other suburban areas and walking distance or short cab ride to Main St with many small locally owned pubs, restaurants, shops, and clubs.