Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    () - 11
  • Facebook
    635 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
University of Oxford
Work
ACC Family, Inc.
Languages
English
Hey, I'm Jim And Leslie!
Alexandria, Virginia, United States · Member since January 2013

My family lives just outside of Washington, DC in Alexandria, VA. My wife and I own and run a home health care company here in the Washington, DC Metro area. Although I'm not able to post a specific website here for some reason you can see our website by simply adding a period and com to the end of the name adultcompanioncare. We love to travel as much as possible. We have four sharp, impressive and very well behaved children ages 21, 19, 16 and 13. Our two oldest are in college and therefore aren't able to travel with us very often currently. We have done numerous home exchanges and love the process and all the wonderful people we have met through home exchanging. My wife has some experience with the airbnb process but I am new to it however. I'm really excited to learn more about airbnb for finding comfortable and affordable housing without having to do a home exchange. I'm also excited about getting to know different and interesting people through this process. We have loved doing home exchanges and have met some amazing new friends through swapping our homes with them. However, it is not always possible for all of our family to be out of our house at the same time because of commitments here at home - especially as our children have gotten older and have a lot of different activities going on at any given time.

  • 2
    2 Reviews
  • 5 References
  • Verified ID