• Ina And Marcus
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 67
  • Facebook
    33 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    64 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
Work
Irish Dancing Teacher | Technical Support Engineer, EMC
Languages
Deutsch, English
Ina And Marcus's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Ina And Marcus

Hey, I’m Ina And Marcus!

Cahersiveen, Ireland · Member since January 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

We are an Irish/German couple living in Kerry, Ireland. We think this is a very good combination:)

Ina was born and grew up here while Marcus is originally from East Germany and has been living in Ireland since 1993.

Ina is an Irish Dancing teacher and also loves painting. She likes to meet people and to stay connected and that's one of the reasons we are getting into this airbnb thing.

Marcus is an IT specialist and works mainly in Cork but also part-time from home. As if he doesn't get enough of computers during work hours, he also designs and maintains a couple of websites. In his spare time he is into Geocaching, photography and gardening (plenty scope for that around our house!)

We like to travel independently, make our own plans and find our own way. Usually we find it is the people we meet, along with the beauty of our destination, that make any holiday really special.

We discovered airbnb during our holidays in Sardinia in 2013. In fact, Italy is our favourite travel destination with France and Germany following not far behind. We like to bring our own car so that we can visit different wine regions and take some bottles home with us.

We have stayed with and want to especially recommend these airbnb hosts:

Ireland, North Tipperary:
https://www.airbnb.ie/users/show/3041632

France, Clisson (near Nantes):
https://www.airbnb.ie/users/show/7299056

Italy, Sardinia, Santa Maria Navarrese:
https://www.airbnb.ie/users/show/124919

Greece, Crete, Monopari:
https://www.airbnb.ie/users/show/3084150

Super_host_50-49a8ac11a8d0ff4f439e8087dcd164cc
Superhost