• Johann
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 35
  • Facebook
    59 Friends
  • Reviewed
    19 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
International Product Manager in Kitchen Technology
Deutsch, English, Français
Johann's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Johann!

Bretten, Germany · Member since January 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a friendly and open guy of 52 years. I am working with international responsibility. Travelling around the world I try to stay wherever I land some days to see more than business meetings. I live in the Southern part of Germany close to Karlsruhe. I have three kids that live with their mother in northern Germany. The reason I am travelling with AirBnB is that I like to get in touch with people while I try to get a better understanding from where I am. If you want to get to know me by 5 things that I would not like to miss: These are my kids, my healthiness, a CD of Sarah Blasko, my running shoes and my laptop. I am travelling with Airbnb to see something else than boring hotels. I am a frequent traveller because I visit my friends that are spread all over the world. I am interested in culture, people, nature, architecture and especially design. I travel mostly independent to have the chance to get a more intensive impression whenever I want to and to be more flexible. As a guest I am respectful, interested and helpful if I can. I have no experience in being a host and I hope to learn from the ones I stay with. Two things to add: To be frankly my French knowledge is really limited. Don´t worry if I am interested in your kitchen. Sometimes my professional interest could not be hidden ;-).