• Sherry & Dan
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 79
  • Reviewed
    35 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Languages
English, Italiano
Sherry & Dan's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Sherry & Dan

Hey, I’m Sherry & Dan!

Dallas, Texas, United States · Member since January 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

My fiance, Dan, and I are avid travelers. I spent four years traveling Europe through CS (CouchxxSurfing) before returning to the states. We still host and surf regularly. When we're traveling for business, though, we sometimes have too little time to spend with a host. AirBnB is the perfect alternative! We enjoy hosting anyway, so AirBnB has the added benefit of making a couple dollars while doing something we love. You can never beat that!

Dan's daughter is 13 and sometimes travels with us. We are pretty laid back, easy types (I leave my anal-retentive side at home when I travel). I'm a recovering-lawyer-aspiring-writer. Dan works in the photographic industry and is in the process of starting up a new business.

For those coming to stay with us, please note our 1/2 lab, 1/2 golden retriever, loves you already and will be thrilled to death to see you. This includes trying to jump on you while we tell her no and attempting to crawl in your lap while we're trying to talk. She is wonderful, sweet, and loving but can be spastic sometimes too. If you aren't comfortable with very friendly, larger dogs, you may not be comfortable here.

If you have any questions, please feel free to email us.

Super_host_50-49a8ac11a8d0ff4f439e8087dcd164cc
Superhost