• Jen
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 36
  • Facebook
    368 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
American College of Healthcare Sciences, The Institute of Transformational Nutrition
Landlord & Stay at Home Mom
Jen's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Jen!

Greers Ferry, Arkansas, United States · Member since October 2009
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

My #1 priority in life is my beautiful little girl, she is the love of my life & words can not describe the love I have for my daughter :) I'm a breast feeding & cloth diapering kind of Mommy. I have my Certificate in Holistic Nutrition Consulting and currently going for my Certificate in Transformational Nutrition with many ambitions to help others and change the world! I LOVE the outdoors...

I like things like organic food/wine, organic gardening, chocolate, facing my fears, astrology, giving nicknames, crunchy leaves in the fall, good service, rainy days, trying new foods, being active, board games/cards, living in the moment, sushi, meeting new people, parades, star gazing, equality, convertibles with stick shifts, starting traditions, afternoon naps, family time, making memories, Brewers/Packers/Admiral games, good conversation, making martinis, learning about anything, good/new music, candle light, laughing/smiling/being positive, volunteering, anything nutrition related, good coffee/espresso, fostering homeless (but not hopeless) dogs, cooking, Christmas, road trips, relaxing around a fire, being spontaneous, taking in nature's beauty, antiques, flowers, a good beer, loose leaf tea, fermented foods & drinks, inspirational reading, concerts, biking, rummage sales (one man's trash is another man's treasure), flea markets, farmer's markets, bartering, recycling/reducing/reusing, yoga, being silly, picnics, spirituality, dancing, fondue, ice cream, snowboarding, taking pictures, being on a boat, mexican food, sunrises/sunsets, standing up for things I believe in, helping good causes, and traveling :)

I was born and raised in Wisconsin... Go Pack Go!