Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 64
  • Facebook
    560 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    70 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Colgate University
Work
Educator & Artist
Kimberly's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Kimberly

Hey, I’m Kimberly!

Los Angeles, California, United States · Member since December 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I grew up in New York, but have lived in LA for over 13 years. I recycle. I repurpose. I carry a spoon in my purse. I love biking, beach volleyball, tennis, & backpacking. Traveling pulls at my heartstrings as well. I have spent time in Asia, Central & South America, & Europe and I love being inspired by other peoples' adventures. Having led volunteer work trips to Honduras, Bolivia, and India, I also love hearing how people give their time to causes they feel passionate about.

I live with my fantastic partner-in-crime, Ryan, and our dog April Mae. Ryan & I are social, but we know how to give people personal space. When you come to our home there will be snacks when you arrive and many conveniences during your stay. You'll have cozy robes, slippers, a 24hr coffee/tea station, a detailed map of conveniences in the neighborhood, and informative packets of places to eat, drink, and enjoy the city.

We dig exploring new cities by bike; going at a slower pace allows one to discover hidden gems off the beaten path. We provide two bikes for guests to use free of charge since we want you to have the opportunity to explore LA on 2 wheels!

Whether I'm coming to you, or you're coming to me, I look forward to meeting you and sharing space for a brief period!

Super_host_50-49a8ac11a8d0ff4f439e8087dcd164cc
Superhost