• Nina
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 21
  • Positively Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
Hey, I'm Nina!
Innsbruck, Tirol, Austria · Member since December 2012

G'Day
My name is Nina , I am 35 years old and from Austria.
I’ve finished my studies in counseling and psychotherapy a few month ago. Beside my studies I’ve worked in a shelter for woman and their children since 7 years till now. In former times i also worked as an optician, nanny, physician assistant, djane, carer for the elderly , did catering and a few odd jobs while studying.

I love my work in psycho-social care but also the focus on gardening, cooking and creativity which are important parts of my work in the shelter. I am very passionate about gardening and plants, and from this experience I expect to discover Australia as well as gain important work experience. So I would love to learn about the organic lifestyle and self-sufficiency.

It has been my lifelong dream to go travelling for more than five consecutive weeks. So I’ll do a sabbatical year in 2013 and one of my major aims and reasons why I come to australia is to experience a cultural exchange, that I would never have, if i just went here on holiday. therefore i'll also join in to wwoof.

I love the countryside and I really want to move and see more of this beautiful country especially getting to know more of the Australian lifestyle and the people.
I love nature, birdlife, children, the ocean, other interests of myself are crosscountry skiing, hiking, running, meditation, yoga, photography and music!

I am curious, passionate, faithful and generous with those that I love. For short - that`s it!

  • 1
    1 Review