Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 83
  • Facebook
    309 Friends
  • Reviewed
    6 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Marlington High School (Alliance, Ohio); Case Western Reserve University (Cleveland, Ohio)
Planet Earth
Leslie's Airbnb Symbol

Visit »


Hey, I’m Leslie!

Lake Oswego, Oregon, United States · Member since December 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Homebase is Lake Oswego, Oregon. Currently I am an intrepid voyager to infinity and beyond!


To be the heroine of the movie of my life.


I am a passionate lover of this planet and all inhabitants. I am excited to be entering "Act II" after raising two beautiful sons. I am an intense spiritual seeker and adventurer and now I have the opportunity to move out into the world, literally and figuratively, and bring all that I have learned in joyful service. At this pivotal time on the planet, I feel called to step into my leadership, and to do all that I can to be Awake and Aware and to help myself and others Re-Member who we are and what this planet is and can be.


Love is my religion. Life is our creation.

SOME FAVORITE BOOKS, MUSIC, FILMS: Love many films, but mostly the personal courage and transformational ones like Sound of Music, Scrooge (1974 version with Albert Finney), Cloud Atlas. Enjoy many different music types, except for Metal and most Rap. I really love music and sound, including world music and sacred chant, such as Deval Premal and Snatam Kaur, and sound healings such as +Elijah- and the Band of Light. Books, ah, books! Les Miserables is one of my all time favorites, and of course, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy.

SOME STUNNING EXPERIENCES I HAVE BEEN BLESSED TO HAVE: Swam with spinner dolphins off the Kona Coast of Big Island, Hawaii. Flew over the blasted out volcanic crater of Mount St. Helens in a small, glass-bottomed helicopter, just after the elk herds started to return, to see a beautiful herd thundering across the land that was once the mountain's peak, spent time with the White Lions of Timbavati near Hoedspruit, South Africa. Walked in the bush with a Masai chief, where elephant and lions roam, and perhaps best of all, made and birthed and raised two babies!

SKILLS, WORK, POSSIBLE BARTERING OFFERINGS: I know a little about a lot of things! I am a writer and editor, a good cook and a decent baker. I am proficient with computers and most applications. I am really good with my hands and very creative. I am certified in Nia, a movement practice that combines dance, martial arts and yoga, and in several hands-on healing modalities, including Reiki and sound and color healing, the MAP system, intuitive feng shui, and animal communication, among others. I am great with kids and animals. I have an ability to read people, and to reflect their greatness back to them.

I LOOK FORWARD TO SHARING: My good humor, my enthusiasm, my travel experiences, my gratitude and my reflection of your own beauty. I am ready, willing and able to participate in the household in any way that seems helpful and welcomed, including cooking, cleaning or baby or pet-sitting.


United States—Ohio, New York, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Maine, Vermont, Massachusetts, Arkansas, Texas, Florida, California, Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Arizona, New Mexico, Indiana, Illinois, Minnesota, Hawaii, Georgia, Utah, Alaska

South Africa
Hong Kong
The Netherlands
Costa Rica