Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    23
  • Facebook
    196 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    10 Reviews
About Me
School
Dai hoc Su Pham TPHCM
Work
Huflit, Saigontourist Travel Service
Languages
English, 日本語
Hey, I'm Quyen!
Mitaka, Tokyo, Japan · Member since December 2012

I am a Vietnamese. My husband is a Japanese. I have a son(13 years old). He goes to an international school.
I have lived in Japan for 15 years.
I work at many language schools to teach Vietnamese.

I have 3 private rooms available guests from any countries.
The room fee is 2500 yen without meals per night and person.
It is 2800 Yen with breakfast.
It is 3500 Yen with breakfast and dinner.

I am waiting for your mail or (website hidden) (phone number hidden)(domestic) or (phone number hidden)(from overseas)
And please check my pages"Tran Dieu Quyen" on F.B. and make friends with me!

I had 30 tourists and students from US, Canada, Australia, UK, Germany, France, Italy, Denmark, Russia, SriLanka, India, Hong Kong, Korea and Vietnam in 2010.
I had 14 guests from US, Canada, Australia, UK, Germany, France, Poland, Russia and Vietnam in 2011.
I had 26 guests from US, Canada, Australia, UK, Germany, France, Finland, Hungary, Italy, Spain, Thailand, China, Taiwan, Korea, Japan and Vietnam in 2012.
I had 52 guests from US,Canada,UK,Ireland,Australia, New Zealand,France,Germany,Holland,Swiss,Denmark,Italy,Russia,Algentine,India,Indonesia,Malaysia,Singapore,Korea,Hong Kong,Taiwan,China,Korea,Japan and Vietnam in 2013.

My house is located on a safe place in Tokyo.
My house is very close to central Tokyo. It takes 20 minutes for Shinjuku or Shibuya to go by train.
I can pick you up at the nearest station by car.
I can take you to a governmental office for free Japanese lesson near my house.
There are Tokyo Univ of Foreign Studies, International Christian Univ, Asia Univ, Seikei Univ, Denki Tsushin Univ, Toho Gakuen Univ, some Japanese language schools and Ghibli animation museum around my house.

  • 10
    10 Reviews