Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 76
  • Facebook
    624 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
Wirtschaftsoberschule Stuttgart, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, PH Ludwigsburg
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Verena's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Verena

Hey, I’m Verena!

Charlotte, North Carolina, United States · Member since December 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hey, my name is Verena, I am 31 years and I currently stay in Charlotte, NC.
Originally, I am from Germany, but I have been studying one semester here in the States and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT :)
...That brings me to one of my favorite interests: travelling and meeting people from all around the globe and getting to know their culture and -at least try- to speak other languages. That is why I study English and German, well aaand history together with education, so I can become a highschool teacher. I used to be a secretary, until I decided that working in an office, isn´t working for me...and went back to college, thus my age :)

Generally, I love to meet new people, hanging out with my friends over a good cup of coffee and sharing life, going out, exploring cities, music and singing, dancing - in the club or on the streets :), movies, acting, photography - basically, everything creative :)

I´m an easy going, fun, and a clean and neat person...I sublet my place in Germany myself, so I appreciate others subletting their place and I really like the whole idea of renting out apartments or a room, to have a home away from home.

Thanks and hope to meet you soon,
Verena