• Elisa
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 45
  • Reviewed
    90 Reviews
About Me
International Relations and Diplomacy, Political Science, Università degli Studi di Padova
Assistant Project Manager in Lavoro&Società
English, Español, Français, Italiano
Elisa's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Elisa!

Verona, Italy · Member since December 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm 26, from Verona (Italy).

I'm a quiet and kind person, sometime funny but sometimes seriuos too.
Usually stubborn and very determinated, I'm also meditative and discreet.

Now my interests are to improve languages (I've studied English, French and Spanish) and to travel in order to know as much as I can from different cultures and different ways of living.

I have only one cat but in general I really love animals.
I love music and outdoor activities too. But I also love staying at home (above all when it rains or it's cold outside...!). I really suffer cold ambients.

I noticed from my experiences abroad that I really prefer italian food, but of course for a small period I can adapt myself to the majority of culinary habits.

After one year travelling with Airbnb, my mom and I have decided to be also HOSTS because we like to welcome and know many people! :D so, we are sharing our beautiful apartment with everyone who's interested in visiting our romantic and relaxing city (Verona), staying in contact with italian culture and art, or simply needs to come to Verona for working, studying or for health reasons.

You're welcome whenever you want! :)

PS - Recently I moved to my boyfriend's house, so it could be possible that sometime I won't welcome you by myself but I'll leave this task to my mom or my sister. We're a family, so everyone of us will participate as much as possible to this amazing Airbnb experience! :) We're waiting for youuuu!