• Susanna
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 37
  • Positively Reviewed
    7 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
McGill University
Work
Department of Health, Governnment of Canada
Languages
English, Français
Hey, I'm Susanna!
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada · Member since December 2012

I'm a thirty three year old woman, from Ottawa, Canada. I'm shy at first, but very friendly, polite, and I have a good sense of humour and great deal of flexibility. In my daily life, I work as a public servant in the field of pesticide regulation. I enjoy running, yoga, reading and participate in choirs and musical theatre. I adore nature and animals.

My partner Gabriel is a chef, and I think he is so awesome, cute, good natured and smart!

My first experience on Airbnb was during a one month trip in February. First I travelled to Hawaii for a week with Gabriel (whose mother's family is from there). It is our first holiday together. Then I parted ways with Gabriel and spent time in Queensland, the Outback and Sydney, Australia, which was my first experience travelling solo!

My second trip using Airbnb was in Helsinki for my cousin's wedding, and then Gabriel and I spent four nights in St. Petersburg, followed by a one-night stop over in Iceland. Not a lot of time, but sometimes you just have to take the holidays you can get!

Airbnb is an amazing way to get to know a few people, and stay in places that seemed more like home. You can get to know a little more about local customs/trends this way! Plus it is good for the budge conscience!

I'm very excited and extremely grateful for all my travel experiences.

Hope you have a lovely day!

  • 7
    7 Reviews
  • Verified ID