• Jenny
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 00
  • Facebook
    1073 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
About Me
Tara Anglican School for Girls, UNSW (The University of New South Wales)
Doctor at RPA hospital
English, 한국어
Jenny's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Jenny!

Sydney, Australia · Member since December 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a 24 year old doctor from Sydney, Australia of Korean ethnicity. I will be letting my room out for 10 weeks while I am going on a rural placement and my housemate Ryan will be available to listen to your major concerns, but will not be available at all hours due to work commitments.

I do like taking care of my clients and will endeavour to make your stay as comfortable as possible! I will keep in touch during your stay so please let me know if there are any concerns I can tailor for.

I was brought up to appreciate honest, open communication so that miscommunication is kept to a minimum. I can guarantee that you will enjoy your stay at my place as long as you respect this, and keep level headed regarding expectations (there are no butlers, servants, cleaners or cooks during your stay so please clean up and look after yourselves ;)). If you have more than 2 people, pets, or children, it is a must that you let me know beforehand!

Want a little more? I love trying new foods and cooking up what I have eaten in the past (that's why I'm in Newtown!) and I'm a Groupon addict. Why spend more when you can pay less?