Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 63
  • Reviewed
    89 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Boone High School, Healing Hands School of Holistic Health in Laguna Hills, Marinello Schools in Beauty in San Diego, CT School of Broadcasting in Cincinnati OH
Work
Olympic Club
Languages
English, Español
Coraly's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Coraly
Hey, I'm Coraly!
San Francisco, California, United States · Member since December 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I moved to San Francisco after living in San Diego for 5 years in October of 2011. It's been amazing so far. I am loving being an Airbnb host, meeting new people and learning everything this city has to offer. I am from Puerto Rico so I do speak Spanish fluently.

When I get tired of one place, I move to the next. Coast to coast, I have lived many many places: the South (Florida), the East Coast (New York), the Midwest (Kentucky and Ohio)
and all over the West Coast (too many places to name) since 99.

I'm a Massage Therapist/Holistic Health practitioner since 99 and Esthetician since 07. Even after all these years, I am still completely in love with what I do. It's an amazing feeling not to dread going to work everyday. I am a devout Yogi and exercise junkie and practice most days of the week whether it be Yoga, Pilates, or Bar Method. I also recently got my birth doula and post-partum doula certification.

I am a huge LA Laker fan even though we are having some rough times these last few seasons. I co-host a meetup group called "LA Laker Fans of San Francisco". We have an awesome group and watch most of the Laker games at our favorite spot, Nickie's in the Haight. I also play on a kickball league called "Balls Balls Balls" not my choice in name lol, but regardless it's a blast.

I have many many interests ranging from wine-tasting in Napa (yep we are only 1 hour and 15 minutes away : -) to knitting. I love exploring new restaurants, going to concerts at the many venues San Francisco has to offer, going to plays, kayaking, bowling, and I really enjoy taking classes. You can find me taking aerial arts, belly dancing, hula hooping, painting, conga lessons, salsa, tango, jive, etc. You will never hear the words "I'm bored" come out of my mouth.

I love to be outside and although this isn't San Diego as far as the weather is concerned, I still try to do a weekly hike, play tennis, or run the Lyon Street steps. I am obsessed with my label maker and my BlendTec blender. I have a smoothie every morning, I am a total night owl, and a concert addict. You are more than welcome to join me at a show. I go to 1-2 concerts a week, sometimes more, so I'm sure I will attend at least one during your stay. :)