• Ana
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 40
  • Facebook
    450 Friends
About Me
School
Colégio Santo Agostinho, Pontifícia Universidade Católica de Minas Gerais, Centro Universitário de Belo Horizonte, Faculdade Estácio de Sá de Belo Horizonte, Faculdade de Ciências Médicas de Minas Gerais
Work
Physiotherapist
Languages
English, Português
Hey, I'm Ana!
Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil · Member since December 2012

My name is Ana Carolina. I´m 30 years old, Nowadays working as neonatal respiratory physiotherapist in a large and famous hospital in Belo Horizonte / MG / Brazil. Currently I´m single, I´m divorced.

Travel favorite: I had the opportunity to go to Europe twice. I met beautiful cities like Paris, London, Canterbury, Amsterdam, Voledam, Berlin, Munich, Dresden, Prague, Venice, Milan, Zurich, Brussels, Bruges. I really want to know North America.

Favorite food: Brazilian, German, Italian and Japanese cuisine. I love drink .... juice and water.

Favorite music. I like classical music (Mozart, Vivalde, ...) but also appreciate electronic music and rock.

I love traveling, cooking, meeting new people, making new friends. I can`t live without my family, friends and my animals. I love dogs, I can`t live without them. When I travel, I leave my animals with my parents.

I believe I am a good guest. I'm very organized, I like things clean and in their proper places. Usually travel together with relatives or good friends.

Sorry the writing errors, but I am still studying the English language. I began studying the French language this year (2012).