• Sarah
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 06
  • Facebook
    375 Friends
  • Reviewed
    39 Reviews
About Me
School
Kings College London, King's College London School of Medicine and Dentistry
Work
Amnesty International
Sarah's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Sarah

Hey, I’m Sarah!

New York, New York, United States · Member since December 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a trainee doctor, but in my 30s - having worked in human rights before I went back to school. I am an avid runner, yoga practitioner and love to play music. I can introduce you to great running trails in Central Park, yoga studios and Irish music nights (tho I won't play music when you are home - promise!) I also love the arts and can give you a lot of info on that too to make your visit as well rounded as poss. And lastly I love to cook and eat and can recommend a ton of fab places to eat out - mainly vegan/veggie but general places too! I am super friendly and kind, English by origin and my objective is to make you feel at home, and like you got to have a little slice of NY all to yourself by staying here and in this brilliant neighborhood - as well as a safe haven to come home to at the end of the day! You are welcome to cook and hang out in the living room as much as you like. I am not home much - as work is so demanding - but when I am I will be happy to chat! Update - I now am the proud mum to Arthur Eoin, he is probably the worlds sweetest child (yes I am biased!) and is very quiet. His presence will not affect your sleep or time with us, though he may demand a cuddle in then morning if you join us for breakfast!