Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 82
  • Facebook
    608 Friends
  • Reviewed
    29 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Languages
English, Hindi
Sid's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Sid

Hey, I’m Sid!

Melbourne, Australia · Member since December 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi, we are busy couple both working full time. I am Sid, 36yo work in retail industry and my wife, her name is Dipti, 33yo works in children services. We both are together from last 10 years and spend most our free time with our daughter, friends and relatives.

Being told I have quirky sense of humour ;) I am a yoga person, early riser, kind of workaholic who loves playing tennis & running on treadmill. I also like watching movies, listening music, reading books, travelling and do bit of gardening. My wife is a chatter box who loves cooking, travelling and offcourse cleaning & tidying up the house.

We love people around us and therefore would like to take this opportunity to host people around the world which in turn would give us a chance to learn different cultures and values. We have utmost respect for every living thing on this planet and equally care for the environment.

Our ultimate aim is to provide easy and affordable living to our guests and make sure they make most out of their trip! We are happy to assist with any enquiries before/after &/or during stay. Please feel free to ask anything you have on your mind & as many times..we will get back to you. (I personally feel, more you ask more information/knowledge you'd get)