• David
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 40
  • Online ID
    Verified
  • Facebook
    709 Friends
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
St. Benedict Catholic Secondary School, McGill University, The University of Western Ontario
Languages
English, Français
David's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

David

Hey, I’m David!

Montreal, Quebec, Canada · Member since December 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a musician living and working in Montreal for the time being. I grew up in a suburb of Toronto, studied classical piano and music education at Western University in London (Ontario, not the cool one) and am currently in a band called Betty and Veronica playing bass. I like to connect with friends through food - everyone's gotta eat, and everyone enjoys good food.

If you stay with me, you'll meet a lot of musicians and see a lot of music, drink a lot of espresso (or tea) and wine, and eat a lot of italian food. You won't be joining me on my morning jog with my dog, because I don't jog nor have a dog. I'm a pretty busy person, so you'll likely have a lot of time to explore the city yourself, but I am full of suggestions and definitely open to joining you if our schedules line up (especially for meals).

If I stay with you, I'll probably be the least intrusive guest you have hosted in a while. I like to go out late and sleep in late, but I'm not a planner so I can easily adapt when other people's plans change. I've had over 15 different roommates, so I've pretty much adapted to how to make sharing space work: Expect less, communicate more.